The secretary to the network is currently provided by Laura Servat. Laura works for the Communauté des Communes des Deux Vallées and is a member of the ‘Sur Les Canaux du Nord’ territory.

Contact :

Mail :
Page Facebook

Postal Adress: Chon de la Fouon, Castagnols, 48220, Vialas, France
Official adress: Mairie de Fontainebleau,
Rue Grande, 77300, Fontainebleau, France

The network is currently administered by 18 board members representing each region of the network.

Christian Brocher, president